Our Team - 1990 Suwa Seriya Foundation
A team of committed and dedicated individuals make up the Board of Directors of the Suwaseriya Foundation. The board comprises 7 members, 4 of them appointed by the President as private sector representatives and three ex-officio members representing the Health Ministry, Finance Ministry and Sri Lanka Police. These members have been serving the Board on an honorary capacity since the inception of the Foundation in 2018 providing guidance, advice and support to make this service one of the best national health sector service provisions in the country.
Mr. Dumindra Ratnayaka
Chairman / Appointed Director
Ms. Sandya Salgado
Appointed Director
Prof. Asita de Silva
Appointed Director
Mr Vish Govindasamy
Appointed Director
Ms. Chandrika Kulathilaka
Ex-officio Secretary to the Ministry of Finance (Representative)
Dr. Sunil de Alwis
Ex-officio Secretary to the Ministry of Health (Representative)
DIG Mr. Indika Hapugoda
Ex-officio Inspector General of Police (Representative)
Mr. Sohan de Silva
Dr. Srilal De Silva
Chief Medical Officer
Ms. Gayathri de Silva
Head of HR
Mr. Gayan Chaturanga
Head of Quality, Training & Protocol
Mr. Miraj Wijesekera
Head of Emergency Command and Control Center
Mr. Sachiru Rathnayake
Manager Operations
Ms. Chamika Hettiarachchi
Manager Finance & Procurement
Mr. Rohana Weerasinghe
Manager Fleet
Ms. Sherin Johnson
Assistant Manager Quality
Mr. Gamini Kumara
Regional Manager 1
Mr. R. Gopinath
Regional Manager 2